top of page



Muscat                                                                      2014


Parco Medical College                                            2013


Parco Hospital

Vatakara                                                                    2012


Malabar Medical College

Modakkallur, Kozhikode                                          2011


MIMS Medical College

Wayanad                                                                   2011


Indiana Hospital

Mangalore                                                                2011


New Block to Al-Shifa Hospital

Perinthalmanna                                                        2011


ENT Clinic,

Calicut                                                                       2010


New Block for the Chest Hospital

Calicut                                                                       2010


Marsleeva medicity- Medical College,

Pala                                                                            2011


Dental College,

Malappuram                                                             2007


Lakeshore Hospital,

Cochin                                                                       2002


M I M S Super Speciality Hospital

Calicut                                                                       2001


Unity Health Complex

Mangalore                                                                1982


Chest Hospital


bottom of page